People

Faculty
Ayala Dvoretzky
Senior Lector II
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
ayala.dvoretzky@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2949
Shiri Goren
Senior Lector II Near Eastern Lang/Civ; Director of the Hebrew Program
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
shiri.goren@yale.edu
Phone: 203.436.8186
Dina Roginsky
Senior Lector I Near Eastern Lang/Civ
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
dina.roginsky@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.2382
Orit Yeret
Lector
120 High St, New Haven, CT 06511-6644
orit.yeret@yale.edu
Website
Graduate Teaching Fellows
Daniel Maggen
Graduate Teaching Fellow
daniel.maggen@yale.edu
Yevgeny Yontov
Graduate Teaching Fellow
yevgeny.yontov@yale.edu